SELTA is run by an elected Committee.

Committee 2022-2024

Chair Ian Giles
Treasurer (on leave) Annie Prime
Acting Treasurer Tom Ellett
Secretary Kathy Saranpa
Webmaster Sophie Ruthven
Member without Portfolio Alice Olsson

Swedish Book Review Editor Alex Fleming

Committee elections are held at the AGM in November. Two committee members must retire at the end of each two-year period but may be re-elected.